← Back to Date-Near

Safety & account controls

Blocks take effect immediately. Reports and requests are reviewed by the Date-Near human operations team.

Blocked members

Loading blocked members…

Appeal a decision

Privacy requests

A deletion request immediately hides your profile. The privacy team then processes account deletion, which cannot be undone once completed.

Request account deletion?

Sending this request immediately hides your profile. It does not delete your account immediately: the privacy team will complete the request. Once completed, account deletion cannot be undone.